National Judicial Academy

P-840 National Conference of High Court Judges on PublicLaw 6th - 7th September , 2014

Sno	High Court	Name of Participants	Designation
1	Allahabad	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vineet Saran	Judge, High Court of Allahabad,
2	Allahabad	Hon'ble Mr. Justice A.P. Sahi	Judge, High Court of Allahabad,
3	Bombay	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Anuja Prabhudessai	Judge, High Court of Bombay, Chamber 20 ANX Kane Marg, Fort, Mumbai
4	Bombay	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil K. Menon	Judge, High Court of Bombay, Chamber No.20, Bombay High Court, Kane Marg
5	Calcutta	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashim Kumar Banerjee	Judge, High Court of Calcutta
6	Calcutta	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ranjit Kumar Bag	Judge, High Court of Calcutta, Chamber SCB16, 3 Esplanade Row, High Court, Calcutta
7	Chattisgarh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Bhushan Bajpai	Judge, High Court of Chattisgarh,
8	Delhi	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suresh Kait	Judge, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi
9	Gauhati	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arup Kumar Goswami	Judge, High Court of Gauhati,
10	Gujarat	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mukesh R. Shah	Judge, High Court of Gujarat, Sola
11	Himachal Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Karol	Judge, High Court of Himachal Pradesh
12	Jammu & Kashmir	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Janak Raj Kotwal	Judge, High Court of J & K,
13	Jammu & Kashmir	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Bansi Lal Bhat	Judge, High Court of J & K
14	Jharkhand	Hon'ble Mr. Justice D.N. Upadhyay	Judge, High Court of Jharkhand, Ranchi
15	Karnataka	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pradeep D. Waingankar	Judge, High Court of Karnataka, Bangalore
16	Karnataka	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Budihal Rudrappa Bhimappa	Judge, High Court of Karnataka, Bangalore
17	Kerala	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Alexander Thomas	Judge, High Court of Kerala, Cochin
18	Madhya Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Tarun Kumar Kaushal	Judge, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur MP
19	Madhya Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Alok Verma	Judge, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur MP,
20	Madras	Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Jaichandren	Judge, High Court of Madras, Chennai
21	Manipur	Hon'ble Mr. Justice N.Kotiswar Singh	Judge, High Court of Manipur, Mantripukhri
22	Patna	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dharnidhar Jha	Judge, High Court of Patna, Patna Bihar
23	Patna	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Anjana Mishra	Judge, High Court of Patna, Patna Bihar
24	Punjab & Haryana	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Bindal	Judge, High Court of Punjab & Haryana, Chandigarh
25	Punjab & Haryana	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rakesh Kumar Jain	Judge, High Court of Punjab & Haryana, Chandigarh
26	Rajasthan	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mahendra Maheshwari	Judge, High Court of Rajasthan, Jodhpur
27	Uttarakhand	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Alok Singh	Judge, High Court of Uttarakhand, Nainital